Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

eBooks Stranded -Sarah Goodwin

Well-known member
Messages
6,570
Reaction score
1
Points
338

_d8cd1652d7d02f0aeaba3a183d43b84b.jpeg


epub | 2.03 MB | English | Isbn:9780008467371 | Author: Sarah Goodwin | Year: 2021


Description:

'IT WAS SO GOOD' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Absolutely breathtaking' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Talk about a page-turner!' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'You. DO. NOT want to miss!!!' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
You'll want to stay. Until you can't leave.
A group of strangers arrive on a beautiful but remote island, ready for the challenge of a lifetime: to live there for one year, without contact with the outside world.
But twelve months later, on the day when the boat is due to return for them, no one arrives.
Eight people stepped foot on the island. How many will make it off alive?
A totally addictive psychological thriller with twists and turns you just won't see coming. Fans of The Hunting Party, The Castaways and The Sanitorium will be totally gripped from the very first page until the final, breath-taking conclusion.
Readers are gripped by Stranded:
'A five-star rating is just not enough. Incredible' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Suspense, twists, deceit. I had my heart in my mouth the whole time' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Utterly unputdownable. You're going to love every single twisty page!!' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'INTENSE. My heart was pounding' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'I started this book today and finished it in one sitting. I literally could not put it down' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Definitely a five-star read. I couldn't put this one down. It never failed to keep me on the edge of my seat. Such a great ending too!!' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Wow! I read this way too quickly, I really didn't want it to end. Amazing. Loved it!' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'You'll be on the edge of your seat, racing to finish this book. I read this book one afternoon. I simply could not put it down. I cannot wait until a friend reads this book because I want to discuss it. Get a copy now!!' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Category:Sea Adventures Fiction, Sea Stories, Sea Adventures Fiction



Download from RapidGator
Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/74b036f3ad9d0de7b422f96b6726a6b0/
Download from NitroFlare
Code:
https://nitro.download/view/61843AF983BD178/
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top